flowersfor.blogg.se

Iphone folder is empty windows 10
Iphone folder is empty windows 10








iphone folder is empty windows 10

For some reason, last time I decided to do that, I could not see the my iPhone as a windows device anymore. MiniTool Solution offers some useful ways to help you fix the problem. However, there are some issues related to this folder: the DCIM folder is missing, the DCIM folder is empty, the DCIM folder is not showing photos, etc. I sync my iPhone with my MAC but sometimes I connect my iPhone to my Windows 7 machine in order to copy pictures/movies directly from the iPhone into a folder without using iTunes. When you connect your mobile phone to a computer, you can see a DCIM folder in File Explorer that stores your digital camera files (photos and images).










Iphone folder is empty windows 10